We are highly recommended by verified reviews


McIvor Automotive Service
613-634-9260
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
44.278166 -76.606060
http://mcivorauto.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
13 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Simon 03/21/2019
Easy to book an appointment. Treated with a smile. Great conversation and I feel my businesses is appreciated.
  Mike 03/14/2019
Excellent service. Very trusted
  Rick 01/24/2019
Awesome service with friendly staff.
  Simon 01/17/2019
Excellent service.
  Laura 12/06/2018
Excellent work and service, highly recommend to others.
  Simon 11/15/2018
I met Mike while canvassing and made a decision to bring my mechanical work to his shop. There are a few things a man needs in life, one of those being a good mechanic. I am very pleased to have found a conscious technician who still believes in serving the customer. Thank you.
  Rick 11/01/2018
Completely satisfied with the service, laid back family atmosphere. Folks making a living not gouging & ripping off the public. Clear, simple talk & explanation. What's not to like?! Highly recommend people take their vehicles there when repair time arrives. I
  Carol & Shawn 07/19/2018
  Danielle 06/14/2018
  Al 05/31/2018
I have been going to McIvor Automotive for 19 years. As always the work was done in a highly professional manner.
  Paul 05/24/2018
Good service at a good price. Appreciate Mike pointing out repairs that are needed.
  Tina 04/10/2018
From the phone call to book my car in to the great service I receive from Mike and his crew are top notch. His recommendations I know are in my best interests for the optimum life of my car. Thanks Mike!
  Doug 11/08/2018
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
613-634-9260
near by local auto car shop
3192 Creekford Rd.
Kingston, ON K7P 2Z6
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo